Holiday List 2021-2022

S.No Name of The Festival Date Day
1 Bakri-Id 21/07/2021 Wednesday
2 Parsi New Year 16/08/2021 Monday
3 Muharram 19/08/2021 Thursday
4 Janmashtami 31/08/2021 Tuesday
5 Ganesh Chaturthi 10/09/2021 Friday
6 Gauri Pujan 13/09/2021 Monday
7 Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/2021 Saturday
8 Durga Ashtami 13/10/2021 Wednesday
9 Durga Navami 14/10/2021 Thursday
10 Dussehra 15/10/2021 Friday
11 Id-E-Milad 19/10/2021 Tuesday
12 Deepavali (Office) 03/11/2021 Wednesday
13 Deepavali (Office) 04/11/2021 Thursday
14 Deepavali (Office) 05/11/2021 Friday
15 Deepavali (Office) 06/11/2021 Saturday
16 Gurunanak Jayanti 19/11/2021 Friday
17 Christmas (Office) 25/12/2021 Saturday
18 New Year (Office) 01/01/2022 Saturday
19 Makar Sankranti 14/01/2022 Friday
20 Reublic Day 26/01/2022 Wednesday
21 Chhatrapati Shivaji Jayanti 19/02/2022 Saturday
22 Mahashivaratri 01/03/2022 Tuesday
23 Dhuliwandan 18/03/2022 Friday
24 Gudipadwa 02/04/2022 Sunday
25 Mahaveer Jayanti & Ambedkar Jayanti 14/04/2022 Thursday
26 Good Friday 15/04/2022 Friday
27 Ramzan Id 02/05/2022 Monday
28 Buddha Pumima 16/05/2022 Monday
Vacations:

1. Deepavali: 1th Nov. 2021 - 7th Nov. 2021

2. Christmas: 23th Dec.2021 - 01th Jan. 2022

3. Summer Vacation:

Nursery, K.G.I & II 10th May 2022 to 26th June 2022

Std I To Std VII 10th May 2022 to 19th June 2022

Nursery, K.G.I & II 10th May 2022 to 12th June 2022

Note

1.The following festivals fall on Second Saturday & Sunday. Hence are not declared as holidays

Independence Day 15/08/2021 : Sunday
Raksha Bandhan 22/08/2021 : Sunday
Shri Ram Navami 10/04/2022 : Sunday
Maharashtra Day 01/05/2022 : Sunday

2. Holidays for Muslim festivals can be changed at the last moment

3. Right to Alter, Add or Delete any of the holidays are reserved with the school.